ISARCH Award 2024

Submission: 31st August 2024 Registration: 31st August 2024 Location: Global Language: English Prizes: view website

The ISARCH Awards was established in 2001 and is annually conferred by the ISARCH International organization. The awards across multidisciplinary design and art disciplines, has more than 10,000 entries from around 65 countries from all over the world.

The mission of ISARCH Award is to embolden quality multidisciplinary design and art disciplines internationally. Finding inspiration in architecture, product, graphic, digital, fashion and art, the ISARCH awards encourages global participation from innovative architects, designers and artists across continents. The winners of this prestigious award will be chosen by a jury of acclaimed professionals – earning them not only recognition but also an iconic trophy and worldwide acknowledgment for their masterful creations.

Important dates

Early Bird Registration: Until February 1, 2024
Regular Registration: From February 2 to May 31, 2024
Late Registration: From June 1 to July 31, 2024
Final Registration: From August 1 to August 31, 2024
Judging: From September to October 2024
Pre-selection Announcement: October 15, 2024
Winners’ Announcement: December 1, 2024


Architecture Award
Digital Award
Product Award
Fashion Award
Graphic Award
Art Award

Who is eligible to take part

The competition is opened to global firms, young architects and talent students. Each participant or team participants may submit as many projects as they wish. The panel of judges will take all entries into consideration.
The ISARCH Awards is opened to anyone over the age of 18 living anywhere in the world, such as professions, freelances, professors and students, etc.
Entries can be submitted as conceptual designs, in progress designs, or real designs. All of the projects must be no more than 5 years old.
Students and recent graduates from various design-related courses and programs are encouraged to submit their concepts. Graduates who have earned their diploma within the last one year are also eligible to participate in the student categories.

All details related to Open Call can be found on https://isarch.org