hospitality award 2022


Submission: March 31, 2022
Registration: March 31, 2022
Language: English
Location: Worldwide
Prizes: Please see details below
Type: Open


The LIV Hospitality Design Awards is accepting entries until the 31st of March 2022, into its two major categories: Architectural Design and Interior Design. The program is open to architects and interior designers around the world who have created incredible projects in Hospitality. The LIV Awards program is an inclusive platform, pursuing exceptional projects within the living and eating spaces, from co-living, boutique hotels to beach resorts, from fine dining restaurants, lounges to pop-up bars.

This annual program aims to celebrate Projects, People, and their passion for the industry, through our rigorous judging process, we recognize those that have gone above and beyond.


The 2022 jury, is composed of 41 high-profile hospitality design experts from 23 countries. Jurors include Bittor Sanchez Monasterio, Global Vice President Design Economy & Midscale Brands, Accor; Melissa Messmer from the Red Sea Development Company, from the Rotana Hotels, Najee Syriani is the group Corporate Vice President – Projects. Larry Traxler, the Senior Vice President – Global Head of Design of Hilton Worlwide remains part of the jury board together with Eric Leong, Vice President – Design & Technical Services of Minor Hotels.


The “Architectural Design of the Year” and the “Interior Design of the Year” professionals and students will receive the coveted LIV Design Awards Trophy, their winning projects will be showcased to the global audience and be featured in the Annual LIV Awards catalog.

Winning the LIV Hospitality Design Awards is an opportunity to step into the global spotlight, elevate the company profile or boost a starting career.

Hurry up! The submission will close on March 31st, 2022. ENTER HERE!


Entries can be submitted as conceptual designs, in progress, or as completed projects. The only restriction is that entries or completed projects in the category ” Brand New” must be no more than 3 years old.

LIV Hospitality Design Awards accept identical entries in successive years, as we believe that design lives and evolves. Great Designs are timeless!


The LIV Hospitality Design Awards competition is open to anyone aged 18+ residing anywhere in the world. Professional entries will be judged against other professionals and student entries against other students.

>>> Go to the competition’s website <<<